Whether you enjoy romance or not, there are very few genres that can give a reader such a strong dose of endorphins. We want to see people happy. We want to watch them get everything they’ve ever wanted. With the exception of a short that is coming this summer, my books steer clear of explicit content.

I don’t have anything against it, but I mean, my dad reads my books, so … lol. I hope you enjoy them!

We Thought We Were Invincible ebook complete_TCC

California “Callie” McCoy feels most alive when her feet are planted firmly on her surfboard on a big swell. And one day, she dreams of riding that wave out of her small town. Away from everyone.
Her plan is simple: graduate high school. With Callie’s best friend gone away to college, she plans on spending her senior year skating by. She isn’t looking for friends, and especially not for love – all she needs are her waves and her twin brother. Even if he comes with an annoying best friend, Jamie Daniels, who she can’t stand.
Jamie is a care-free, easy-going surfer who has everything. On the surface, his life appears perfect, but reality is far from it. He has his share of secrets, including one that burns deeper than any other. It’s a good thing Callie hates him because if she didn’t, Jamie knows there’s no way he’d be able to stay away.

And then, one night, everything changes. And nothing will ever be the same.

wtwkia cover
 Much can happen in ten years. People change. Life occurs; death ensues. Secrets are kept; truth prevails.
A decade has passed since Callie and Jamie exchanged goodbyes. At the time, they didn’t realize it might be their final exchange, and they’d disappear from each other’s lives. But that’s exactly what happened. Now, Callie finds herself at a crossroads. Caught between her current life and the longing for her past, she must decide what is best for her.
Jamie has worked hard to make something of himself — to prove his father wrong. Life as an Army Ranger isn’t easy, but it’s who he is down to his core. When everything starts to crumble, he receives news from home that makes him think about his life. Earlier, he vowed never to set foot in Gulf City again. Now, there’s no reason he can’t go home.

Except there is… And her name is California McCoy.


Michaela Matthews wants nothing more than to be happy.

In her way is a family pushing her down a specific path, and the man she loves who doesn’t allow her to choose anything different. When she moves to the city for the next step in her parents’ plan, she begins to figure out what she wants – or more importantly, what she doesn’t want.
Jason Marks has had the life where things just seem to happen for him, and he struggles to keep his past at bay while he moves forward. He is no longer the unwanted foster kid; he is a business owner, surrounded by people who love him. But he isn’t in love, and doesn’t believe in it.
At least not until a heartbroken girl falls apart in his arms. But is it enough to make him give all of himself to someone who might not choose him in return?


Do you promise to always be here for me?

It was a game they played… only it wasn’t a game. Maggie Marks held on to Elijah’s childhood promises as a way of escaping a life that was far from perfect. Elijah Lugo was her neighbor, her best friend, her family: everything her parents refused to be. He was there at her wedding, and then held her when it all fell apart.
Elijah was in love with her, but she was afraid loving him would eventually mean losing him too. They were no longer kids, pretending everything would work out in the end.
When Maggie’s father re-enters her life in an unexpected way, revealing long held secrets, her world turns upside down – and she will need Elijah more than ever.

Promises is a standalone novel and can be enjoyed even if you haven’t read other books in the series.


Moving on is the hardest thing she’ll ever have to do.

Taylor Scott sees the world differently than she did a year ago. She’s no longer the lovesick teenager, quick to smile and full of joy. Now, she’s the broken college student just trying to get through the day without letting her feelings overwhelm her. It isn’t until she meets Josh that pieces of herself she’d lost fall back into place, and she can finally see that it’s okay to be happy again.
Professional athlete Josh Walker has always avoided distractions. At the start of his career, he works harder than anyone else – hockey means everything to. When a new coach joins the team, it’s his daughter that threatens to complicate everything. He wants to help her – needs to help her. But when he needs her to do the same, he finds out what she’s really made of.
No one ever told him that the hardest part of his hockey career wouldn’t have to do with hockey at all.

Dreams is a standalone novel and can be enjoyed even if you haven’t read other books in the series.


Hockey is unpredictable. Grant Mackenzie has lived and breathed the game for most of his life. It’s what he did, but it isn’t what he loved. Sometimes you don’t know what you need until you’ve almost thrown it all away. He’s about to face the hardest month of his career. He knows what he wants now, but it isn’t up to him anymore and the damage may have already been done. His secrets are unraveling, his season is over, and it’s now what happens off the ice that matters most.
Abigail Stewart masks her anger with sass, sarcasm, and a host of bad decisions. It is anger born out of years of emotional abuse. She has a new life now, but it’s a life of hiding who she is and who she used to be.
From the first time Grant and Abigail met, they knew there was something there. Now, forced to spend two weeks on an island with each other, it’s time to face their feelings, and in order to do that, they must first face their pasts.


Sign up here for my mailing list for you FREE copy!

Published by Creativia Publishing.

Romance not for you? Check out my dystopian and upcoming fantasy books!